The Cultural Service of the Sorbonne University and the Champs-Elysées Film Festival offer 20% off on the Unlimited Pass and for a student to become a Reporter for a week.

The goal of this mission is to make a log book on our websitein which the reporter will share their experience within the Champs-Élysées Film Festival. Through its writings and photos, he or she will make us discover, day after day, the programme of this 8th year. Applications until the 7th June 2019.

The lucky person will have unlimited access to all movies, to masterclasses and meetings set up by the festival, but also an access to the lounge and rooftop and the festival during the showcases.

This opportunity is unique and will be done selectively. To apply, you must send a critique of a movie of your choice to the following address: critiques.culture@gmail.com, with the mention of your student number, name and surname.

Caution! We ask you to apply only if you are available throughout the whole duration of the festival, meaning, from June 18 to June 25.

"International Film Festival in Paris, Champs-Elysées Festival is the unmissable event to discover the best of the French and American independent film industry. The eighth year will take place from the 8th to the 25th June 2019 in the cinemas of the world's most beautiful avenue with a selection of French and American movies in competition (long and short films), preview showings and a in-depth selection of music. Created by the producer, manufacturer and manager Sophie Dulac, it gathers more than 25 000 spectators and professionals each year on the Champs-Elysées. The festival gathers, during one week, the heart of contemporary film creation by presenting bold, unprecedented and ambitious films."

Official Website

2019 press release


20% off on unlimited passes! 

The Champ-Elysées Film Festival offers for Sorbonne University students a 20% discount of all unlimited passes!

"International Film Festival in Paris, Champs-Elysées Festival is the unmissable event to discover the best of the French and American independent film industry. The eighth year will take place from the 8th to the 25th June 2019 in the cinemas of the world's most beautiful avenue with a selection of French and American movies in competition (long and short films), preview showings and a in-depth selection of music. Created by the producer, manufacturer and manager Sophie Dulac, it gathers more than 25 000 spectators and professionals each year on the Champs-Elysées. The festival gathers, during one week, the heart of contemporary film creation by presenting bold, unprecedented and ambitious films."

A rich programme for this 8th year:

Preview showings

Special screenings

Retrospectives 

This year again, the festival welcomes exceptional guests. JEFF GOLDBLUMCHRISTOPHER WALKEN, pour ne citer qu’eux, proposeront par exemple des Masterclasses ! See all guests.

To access this special offer and enjoy the Festival fully, rendez-vous on the Festival ticket office and enter the code: ECOLEPRIVILEGE

Le Service Culturel de Sorbonne Université et le Champs-Élysées Film Festival proposent 20% de réduction sur les Pass Illimités et à un(e) étudiant(e) de devenir Reporter durant 1 semaine !

L’objectif de cette mission, est de réaliser un carnet de bord sur notre site internet, dans lequel le ou la Reporter partagera son expérience au sein du Champs-Élysées Film Festival. À travers ses écrits et ses photos, il ou elle nous fera découvrir, jour après jour, la programmation de cette 8ème édition. Candidatures jusqu’au 7 juin 2019.

L’heureux ou l’heureuse élu(e) aura un accès à tous les films en illimité, aux Masterclass et rencontres organisées par le festival, mais aussi un accès au lounge et au rooftop du festival lors des showcases.

Cette opportunité est unique et se fera sur sélection. Pour postuler, il faudra envoyer une critique du film de votre choix à l’adresse suivante : critiques.culture@gmail.com, en indiquant votre numéro étudiant, nom et prénom.

Attention ! Nous vous demandons de ne postuler que si vous êtes disponible sur toute la durée du festival, c’est à dire, du 18 juin au 25 juin.

“Festival international de cinéma à Paris, Champs-Élysées Film Festival est le rendez-vous incontournable pour découvrir le meilleur du cinéma indépendant français et américain. La huitième édition se déroulera du 18 au 25 juin 2019 dans l’ensemble des salles de la plus belle avenue du monde avec une sélection de films français et américains en compétition (longs et courts métrages), des avant-premières et une sélection musicale pointue. Créé par la productrice, distributrice et exploitante Sophie Dulac, il réunit chaque année plus de 25 000 spectateurs et professionnels sur les Champs-Élysées. Le festival rassemble le temps d’une semaine le cœur de la création cinématographique contemporaine en présentant des films audacieux, inédits et ambitieux.”

Site Officiel

Dossier de presse 2019


Pass illimités à -20% ! 

Le Champs-Elysées Film Festival offre aux étudiants de Sorbonne Université une réduction de 20% sur tous les pass Illimité !

“Festival international de cinéma à Paris, Champs-Élysées Film Festival est le rendez-vous incontournable pour découvrir le meilleur du cinéma indépendant français et américain. La huitième édition se déroulera du 18 au 25 juin 2019 dans l’ensemble des salles de la plus belle avenue du monde avec une sélection de films français et américains en compétition (longs et courts métrages), des avant-premières et une sélection musicale pointue. Créé par la productrice, distributrice et exploitante Sophie Dulac, il réunit chaque année plus de 25 000 spectateurs et professionnels sur les Champs-Élysées. Le festival rassemble le temps d’une semaine le cœur de la création cinématographique contemporaine en présentant des films audacieux, inédits et ambitieux.”

Un programme riche pour cette 8ème édition :

Avant-premières

Séances spéciales

Rétrospectives 

Cette année encore, le festival reçoit des invités exceptionnels. JEFF GOLDBLUMCHRISTOPHER WALKEN, pour ne citer qu’eux, proposeront par exemple des Masterclass ! Voir l’ensemble des invités.

Pour avoir accès à cette offre spéciale et profiter du Festival dans sa globalité, rendez-vous sur la billetterie du Festival et entrez le code privilège: ECOLEPRIVILEGE