Beside the magazine Place de la Sorbonne, academic contemporary poetry magazine, of which it is the co-founder and leader, the Cultural Service participates in the valorisation of student talents, notably through a important editorial activity/ Two publications, with Sillage editions, punctate each academic year: "Prose en Sorbonne" and "Poésie en Sorbonne".

Diverse publications

Collection : New scenes

Collection led by Michel Viel and Yann Migoubert (Klincksieck editions)

Molière, George Dandin, par la Compagnie des Minuits, text edited and annotated by Patrick Dandrey, photographs by Leonardo Antoniadis, following "Le cauchemar de George Dandin" by Dominique Barbéris, and followed by "George Dandin, une pastorale burlesque ?", by Patrick Dandrey, foreword by Michel Viel, Klincksieck, 2007.

Short Story

Marie-Hortense Lacroix, Le Balayeur de Tatlingrad, Paris-Sorbonne, 2004 (received a prize in the 2001 Eastern Europe Contest, Marie-Hortense Lacroix was offered the publication of her short story by the Cultural Service).

 

 

 

Photo : Céline Rabaud

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

A côté de la revue Place de la Sorbonne, revue de poésie contemporaine universitaire, dont il est le co-fondateur et l’animateur, le service culturel participe à la valorisation des talents étudiants, notamment par le biais d’une activité éditoriale importante. Deux publications, aux éditions Sillage, ponctuent chaque année universitaire : Prose en Sorbonne et Poésie en Sorbonne.

Publications diverses

Collection : Scènes nouvelles

Collection dirigée par Michel Viel et Yann Migoubert (éditions Klincksieck)

Molière, George Dandin, par la Compagnie des Minuits, texte édité et annoté par Patrick Dandrey, photographies de Leonardo Antoniadis, précédé de « Le cauchemar de George Dandin » par Dominique Barbéris, et suivi de « George Dandin, une pastorale burlesque ? », par Patrick Dandrey, avant-propos de Michel Viel, Klincksieck, 2007.

Nouvelle

Marie-Hortense Lacroix, Le Balayeur de Tatlingrad, Paris-Sorbonne, 2004 (Primée en 2001 au Concours à l’Est de l’Europe, Marie-Hortense Lacroix s’est vu proposer la publication de sa nouvelle par le Service culturel).

 

 

 

Photo : Céline Rabaud

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *