Fleurs d’éloquence

The "Fleurs d'éloquence" training course can be chosen as a specialisation (as a free UE) by the third year students (only offered for the Sorbonne University's Faculty of Arts) or as a Leisureoffered to all Sorbonne University and UTC students.

It is addressed to all students wishing to get better at practicing speeches. Provided by teachers specialists in rhetoric and by public speaking professionals, it prepares students for the public speaking contest Fleurs d'éloquence.

REGISTRATIONS closed

NB: participation to the contest is in no way mandatory for a validation of the specialisation.

The training course, of an 18 hours duration, takes place from the beginning on February until the end of March at a rate of on to two classes per week, in the evening (6:30-8:30PM). Dates and time are clarified on the website www.fleursdeloquence.comThe specialisation "Fleurs d'éloquence" is validated through continuous assessment during the training course. The assessment modalities are clarified by each teacher during the first class.

Fleurs d’éloquence

La formation « Fleurs d’éloquence » peut être choisie en option (au titre de l’UE libre) par les étudiants de L3 (uniquement ouverte pour la faculté des lettres de Sorbonne université) ou en Loisir, ouvert à tous les étudiants de Sorbonne université et UTC.

Elle s’adresse aux étudiants qui souhaitent améliorer leur pratique du discours. Assurée par des enseignants spécialistes de rhétorique et par des professionnels de l’art oratoire, elle prépare les étudiants au concours d’art oratoire Fleurs d’éloquence.

NB : la participation au concours n’est aucunement obligatoire pour valider l’option.

La formation, d’une durée de 18h, se déroule de début février à fin mars à raison d’un ou deux cours par semaine, en soirée (18h30-20h30). Les dates et les horaires sont précisés sur le site www.fleursdeloquence.com. L’option « Fleurs d’éloquence » se valide par le contrôle continu intégral, pendant la formation. Les modalités d’évaluation sont précisées par chaque enseignant lors du premier cours.